Home ALBUM Chris Brown – Chris Brown

Chris Brown – Chris Brown [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown - Chris Brown Album

Chris Brown - Chris Brown Album

Download Chris Brown – Chris Brown Album Zip

Artist: Chris Brown

Tracks: (18)

Genre: R&B hip hop soul

Producers: Antonio Dixon, Bryan-Michael Cox, Carvin Haggins, Cool N Dre, Craig Groove, Dre & Vidal, Eddie Hustle, Ivan Barias, Jermaine Dupri, Lance Bennett, LRoc, Mike Winans, Moox, OAK, Scott Storch, Sean Garrett, Shannon “Slam” Lawrence, Shea Taylor, Shuga Bear, The Underdogs (Producers) & Wyldcard

Release Date: June 29th

Year: 2005

Chris Brown is the debut Studio Album by the American singer and songwriter Chris Brown which he officially released in 2005 with his music Label Jive Records.

The Album has guest acts by Bow Wow, Jermaine Dupri, Juelz Santana, Lil Wayne, Noah Stephens & Rico Love.

RELATED:  Chris Brown - F.A.M.E. [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown was certified 3x Platinum by the RIAA with Hit Tracks; Say Goodbye, Yo (Excuse Me Miss) and many other awesome tracks on the Album.

Chris Brown Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Run It! (Ft. Juelz Santana)
  3. Yo (Excuse Me Miss)
  4. Young Love
  5. Gimme That
  6. Ya Man Ain’t Me
  7. Winner
  8. Ain’t No Way (You Won’t Love Me)
  9. What’s My Name (Ft. Noah Stephens)
  10. Is This Love?
  11. Poppin’
  12. Just Fine
  13. Say Goodbye
  14. Run It! (Remix) (Ft. Bow Wow & Jermaine Dupri)
  15. So Glad
  16. Seen the Light (Ft. Rico Love)
  17. Thank You
  18. Gimme That (Remix) (Ft. Lil Wayne)

Stream Album on iTunes