Home ALBUM Chris Brown – Exclusive

Chris Brown – Exclusive [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown - Exclusive Artwork cover

Chris Brown - Exclusive Artwork cover

Download Chris Brown – Exclusive Album Zip

Artist: Chris Brown

Tracks: (19)

Genre: R&B

Producers: Antonio Dixon, Bigg D, Bryan-Michael Cox, Chris Brown, Dirty Harry, Don Cheegro, Dre & Vidal, Eric Dawkins, Eric Hudson, Great Scott, Jazze Pha, Los Da Mystro, Rob Knox, The Runners, Scott Storch, Sean Garrett, StarGate, State of Emergency, Swizz Beatz, T-Pain, The Underdogs (Producers) & will.i.am

Release Date: November 6th

Year: 2007

Exclusive is the 2nd Studio Album by the American singer and songwriter Chris Brown which he officially released in 2007 with his music Label CBE, Jive, Zomba, Sony BMG (International distribution).

The Album has guest acts by Big Boi, The Game, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, T-Pain and will.i.am.

RELATED:  Chris Brown - Royalty (2015) [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown’s Exclusive Album  was certified 3x Platinum by the RIAA with Hit Tracks; With You, Kiss Kiss and many other awesome tracks on the Album.

Chris Brown Tracklist

  1. Throwed
  2. Kiss Kiss (Ft. T-Pain)
  3. Take You Down
  4. With You
  5. Picture Perfect (Ft. ​will.i.am)
  6. Hold Up (Ft. Big Boi)
  7. You
  8. Damage
  9. Wall to Wall
  10. Help Me
  11. I Wanna Be
  12. Gimme Whatcha Got (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  13. I’ll Call Ya
  14. Lottery
  15. Get At Ya
  16. Mama
  17. Nice (Ft. The Game)
  18. Down (Ft. Kanye West)
  19. Fallen Angel

Stream Album on iTunes