Home ALBUM Chris Brown – Fortune

Chris Brown – Fortune [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown - Fortune

Chris Brown - Fortune

Download Chris Brown – Fortune Album Zip

Artist: Chris Brown

Tracks: (22)

Genre: R&B

Producers: Adam Messinger, Adonis Shropshire, Alexander Palmer, Alle Benassi, Andrew “Pop” Wansel, Benny Benassi, Tha Bizness, Boi-1da, Brian Kennedy, Catalyst (Producer), Chris Brown, Dallas Austin, Danja, Dante Jones, David Guetta, David Johnson, Free School, Greg Robinson, Harmony Samuels, Jason Perry, Jonas Jeberg, J-Roc, Kevin McCall, The Messengers, The Monarch, Nasri Atweh, Polow da Don, The Runners, Tommy Hittz, The Underdogs (Producers) & William Orbit

Release Date: June 29th

Year: 2012

Fortune is the 5th Studio Album by the American singer and songwriter Chris Brown which he officially released in 2012 with his music Label Jive Records.

The Album has guest acts by Big Sean, Kevin McCall, Nas, Sabrina Antionette, Sevyn Streeter & Wiz Khalifa.

RELATED:  Chris Brown - Graffiti [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown’s Fortune Album  was certified Platinum by the RIAA with Hit Tracks; Don’t Judge Me, Strip and other awesome tracks on the Album.

Fortune Tracklist

  1. Turn Up the Music
  2. Bassline
  3. Till I Die (Ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
  4. Mirage (Ft. Nas)
  5. Don’t Judge Me
  6. 2012
  7. Biggest Fan
  8. Sweet Love
  9. Strip (Ft. Kevin McCall)
  10. Stuck on Stupid
  11. 4 Years Old
  12. Party Hard / Cadillac (Interlude) (Ft. Sevyn Streeter)
  13. Don’t Wake Me Up
  14. Trumpet Lights (Ft. Sabrina Antionette)
  15. Tell Somebody
  16. Free Run
  17. Remember My Name (Ft. Sevyn Streeter)
  18. Wait for You
  19. Touch Me (Ft. Sevyn Streeter)
  20. Key 2 Your Heart
  21. Do It Again
  22. Your World

Stream Album on iTunes