Home ALBUM Chris Brown – Graffiti

Chris Brown – Graffiti [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown - Graffiti Artwork

Chris Brown - Graffiti Artwork

Download Chris Brown – Graffiti Album Zip

Artist: Chris Brown

Tracks: (24)

Genre: R&B

Producers: Bigg Makk, Big Lo, Tha Bizness, Brian Kennedy, Charlie Bereal, The CoCaptains, Cool N Dre, Free School, James Fauntleroy, JeVon Hill, Keith Thomas, The Messengers, Nasri Atweh, OAK, Polow da Don, The Runners, Ryan Leslie, Scott Storch & Swizz Beatz

Release Date: December 7th

Year: 2009

Graffiti is the 3rd Studio Album by the American singer and songwriter Chris Brown which he officially released in 2009 with his music Label Jive Records.

The Album has guest acts by Eva Simons, The Game, Lil Wayne, Lupe Fiasco, Plies, Sean Paul, Swizz Beatz, Tank and Trey Songz.

RELATED:  Chris Brown - Royalty (2015) [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown’s Graffiti Album  was certified Gold by the RIAA with Hit Tracks; I Can Transform Ya, Crawl and many other awesome tracks on the Album.

Graffiti Tracklist

  1. I Can Transform Ya (Ft. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz)
  2. Sing Like Me
  3. Crawl
  4. So Cold
  5. What I Do (Ft. Plies)
  6. Famous Girl
  7. Take My Time (Ft. Tank)
  8. I.Y.A.
  9. Pass Out (Ft. Eva Simons)
  10. Wait (Ft. The Game & Trey Songz)
  11. Lucky Me
  12. Fallin’ Down
  13. I’ll Go
  14. Girlfriend (Ft. Lupe Fiasco)
  15. Gotta Be Ur Man
  16. Movie
  17. For Ur Love
  18. I Need This
  19. I Love U
  20. Brown Skin Girl (Ft. Sean Paul)
  21. Chase Our Love
  22. Graffiti
  23. Go Away
  24. They Say

Stream Album on iTunes