Home ALBUM Chris Brown – Heartbreak on a Full Moon (2017)

Chris Brown – Heartbreak on a Full Moon (2017) [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown - Heartbreak on a Full Moon Artwork

Chris Brown - Heartbreak on a Full Moon Artwork

Download Chris Brown – Heartbreak on a Full Moon Album Zip

Artist: Chris Brown

Tracks: (45)

Genre: R&B

Producers: A1, Aaron Rodgers, ADP, Amadeus, Ayo The Producer, B Ham, Billboard (Producer), Boi-1da, Buddha (Producer), Cam Wallace, Cardiak, Chizzy, Chrishan, Chu, Cratos, Daecolm Holland, d.a. got that dope, Danja, Deko, Derrick D. Beck, The Dictators, Diego Ave, Don City, Dre Moon, E.Y, Foreign Teck, Frank Dukes, Hitmaka, ISM, Jandre Amos, J-Bo, J-Louis, JMIKE, Jordan Evans, KEYZBABY, Laney Stewart, The Martianz, Matthew Burnett, Mel & Mus, Michael “Mikey” Foster, Money Jezus, Moon Willis, Nikhil Seetharam, OG Parker, OZ, Paul Cabbin, Philip Kembo, Polow da Don, Qkauztion, Rashad Johnson, Richie Souf, Scott Storch, Scribz Riley, Sean Momberger, Smash David, Soundz, Swiff D, Tariq Beats, Taz Taylor, TBHits, Txpski, Velocity Music, Vontae Thomas & Xeryus L. Gittens

Release Date: October 31st

Year: 2017

Heartbreak on a Full Moon is the 8th Studio Album by the American singer and songwriter Chris Brown which he officially released in 2017 with his music Label Chris Brown Entertainment & RCA Records.

The Album has guest acts by A1, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, DeJ Loaf, Future, Gucci Mane, Jhené Aiko, Kodak Black, Lil Yachty, R. Kelly, Ty Dolla $ign, Usher, Verse Simmonds, Yo Gotti and Young Thug.

RELATED:  Drake - Thank Me Later [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown’s Heartbreak on a Full Moon Album  was certified Gold by the RIAA with Hit Tracks; Privacy, Pills & Automobiles and other awesome tracks on the Album.

Royalty Tracklist

  1. Lost & Found
  2. Privacy
  3. Juicy Booty (Ft. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly)
  4. Questions
  5. Heartbreak on a Full Moon
  6. Roses
  7. Confidence
  8. Rock Your Body
  9. Tempo
  10. Handle It (Ft. DeJ Loaf & Lil Yachty)
  11. Sip
  12. Everybody Knows
  13. To My Bed
  14. Hope You Do
  15. This Ain’t
  16. Pull Up
  17. Party (Ft. Gucci Mane & Usher)
  18. Sensei (Ft. A1)
  19. Summer Breeze
  20. No Exit
  21. Pills & Automobiles (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Kodak Black & Yo Gotti)
  22. Hurt the Same
  23. I Love Her
  24. You Like
  25. Nowhere
  26. Other Niggas
  27. Tough Love
  28. Paradise
  29. Covered In You
  30. Even
  31. High End (Ft. Future & Young Thug)
  32. On Me
  33. Tell Me What to Do
  34. Frustrated
  35. Enemy
  36. If You’re Down
  37. Bite My Tongue
  38. Run Away
  39. This Way
  40. Yellow Tape
  41. Reddi Wip
  42. Hangover
  43. Emotions
  44. Only 4 Me (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds)
  45. Grass Ain’t Greener

Stream Album On iTunes