Home ALBUM Chris Brown – Royalty (2015)

Chris Brown – Royalty (2015) [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown - Royalty Artwork

Chris Brown - Royalty Artwork

Download Chris Brown – Royalty Album Zip

Artist: Chris Brown

Tracks: (18)

Genre: R&B

Producers: A1, Aquarius, The Audibles, Ayo The Producer, B.A.M., Blaq Tuxedo, Chrishan, The Composer, CP DUBB, Danja, Danusk, D. Beck, DJ Wes, Don City, Dr3amforever, Dre Moon, Ian Kirkpatrick, Jeremy Hawkins, KEYZBABY, Khemasis, Matthew Burnett, The MeKanics, The Monsters & Strangerz, NONFICTION, OhGoldenboy, Polow da Don, Poo Bear, Razihel, RoccStar, Tone Stith, Tushar Apte & Vinylz

Release Date: December 18th

Year: 2015

Royalty is the 7th Studio Album by the American singer and songwriter Chris Brown which he officially released in 2015 with his music Label RCA Records.

RELATED:  Chris Brown - Fortune [Album + Zip]

The Album has guest acts by Future, Solo Lucci and Tayla Parx.

Chris Brown’s Royalty Album  was certified Platinum by the RIAA with Hit Tracks; Zero, Back To Sleep and other awesome tracks on the Album.

Royalty Tracklist

  1. Back to Sleep
  2. Fine By Me
  3. Wrist (Ft. Solo Lucci)
  4. Make Love
  5. Liquor
  6. Zero
  7. Anyway (Ft. Tayla Parx)
  8. Picture Me Rollin’
  9. Who’s Gonna (Nobody)
  10. Discover
  11. Little Bit
  12. Proof
  13. No Filter
  14. Little More (Royalty)
  15. Day One
  16. Blow It In the Wind
  17. KAE
  18. U Did It (Ft. Future)

Stream Album On iTunes