Home ALBUM Chris Brown – X (2014)

Chris Brown – X (2014) [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown - X Album Artwork

Chris Brown - X Album Artwork

Download Chris Brown – X Album Zip

Artist: Chris Brown

Tracks: (22)

Genre: R&B

Producers: Ambiance, AnonXmous, Babydaddy, B.A.M., Count Justice, Daniel Coriglie, Danja, Dennis-Manuel Peters, Diplo, DJ Camper, D’Mile, Free School, Freshm3n III, G’harah “PK” Degeddingseze, Glass John, Jean Baptiste, Kaciny Emile, Mario Bakovic, Mel & Mus, Mr. Franks, Nic Nac, Razihel, R. Kelly, RoccStar, Soundz, TBHits & Tra Beats

Release Date: September 16th

Year: 2014

X is the 6th Studio Album by the American singer and songwriter Chris Brown which he officially released in 2014 with his music Label RCA Records.

The Album has guest acts by Aaliyah, Akon, Brandy, Jhené Aiko, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, R. Kelly, Trey Songz, Tyga and Usher.

RELATED:  Chris Brown - Royalty (2015) [Album + Zip]

Chris Brown’s X Album  was certified Platinum by the RIAA with Hit Tracks; Love More, Autumn Leaves and other awesome tracks on the Album.

Fortune Tracklist

  1. X
  2. Add Me In
  3. Loyal (Ft. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
  4. New Flame (Ft. Rick Ross & Usher)
  5. Songs on 12 Play (Ft. Trey Songz)
  6. 101 (Interlude)
  7. Drown in It (Ft. R. Kelly)
  8. Came to Do (Ft. Akon)
  9. Stereotype
  10. Time for Love
  11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)
  12. Autumn Leaves (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  13. Do Better (Ft. Brandy
  14. See You Around
  15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
  16. Body Shots
  17. Drunk Texting (Ft. Jhené Aiko)
  18. Lost in Ya Love
  19. Love More (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  20. Don’t Think They Know (Ft. Aaliyah)
  21. Fine China
  22. No Lights

Stream Album on iTunes