Home ALBUM Drake – Nothing Was the Same

Drake – Nothing Was the Same [Album + Zip]

Drake - Nothing Was the Same Photo Art

Drake - Nothing Was the Same Photo Art

Download Drake – Nothing Was the Same Album Zip

Artist: Drake

Tracks: (16)

Genre: Hip-Hop

Producers: 40, Allen Ritter, Boi-1da, Detail, DJ Dahi, Hagler, Jake One, Jordan Evans, Jordan Ullman, KeY Wane, Mike Zombie, Nineteen85, Sampha & Vinylz

Release Date: September 24th

Year: 2013

Nothing Was the Same is the third Studio Album by the American rapper and songwriter Drake which he officially released in 2011 with his music Label Lil Wayne’s label Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Entertainment, Aspire Music Group and Universal Motown Records.

The Album has guest acts by 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Detail, JAY-Z, Jhené Aiko, Majid Jordan, PARTYNEXTDOOR & Sampha.

RELATED:  Chris Brown - Chris Brown [Album + Zip]

Nothing Was The Same was certified 4x platinum by the RIAA on April 2nd, 2018. with Hit Tracks like Hold On, We’re Going Home, From Time and other awesome tracks on the Album.

Nothing Was the Same Tracklist

  1. Tuscan Leather
  2. Furthest Thing
  3. Started from the Bottom
  4. Wu-Tang Forever
  6. Worst Behavior
  7. From Time (Ft. Jhené Aiko)
  8. Hold On, We’re Going Home (Ft. Majid Jordan)
  9. Connect
  10. The Language
  11. 305 to My City (Ft. Detail)
  12. Too Much
  13. Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2 (Ft. JAY-Z)
  14. Come Thru
  15. All Me (Ft. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
  16. The Motion (Ft. Sampha)