Home ALBUM Drake – Scorpion

Drake – Scorpion [Album + Zip]

Drake - Scorpion

Drake - Scorpion

Download Drake – Scorpion Album Zip

Artist: Drake

Tracks: (25)

Genre: Hip-Hop

Producers: 40, Abdelkhalek Kamel, Allen Ritter, BlaqNmilD, Boi-1da, Cardo, D10, DJ Paul, DJ Premier, Jahaan Sweet, JRHitmaker, !llmind, ModMaxx, Murda Beatz, Nineteen85, Noel Cadastre, No I.D., Nonstop Da Hitman, Oogie Mane, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Preme, Static Major, Supah Mario, Tay Keith, Taz Taylor, T-Minus, TrapMoneyBenny, TWhy Xclusive, Vaiyeh, Wallis Lane & Yung Exclusive

Release Date: November 29th

Year: 2018

Scorpion is the 5th Studio Album by the American rapper and songwriter Drake which he officially released in 2018 with his music Label Cash Money Records, Republic Records, and Young Money Entertainment.

The Album has guest acts by Michael Jackson, JAY-Z, Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign.

RELATED:  Chris Brown - X (2014) [Album + Zip]

Take Care was certified Scorpion was certified 5x platinum by the RIAA on October 31st, 2019. with Hit Tracks like God’s Plan, In My Feelings and many other awesome tracks on the Album.

Take Care Tracklist

  1. Survival
  2. Nonstop
  3. Elevate
  4. Emotionless
  5. God’s Plan
  6. I’m Upset
  7. 8 Out of 10
  8. Mob Ties
  9. Can’t Take A Joke
  10. Sandra’s Rose
  11. Talk Up (Ft. JAY-Z)
  12. Is There More
  13. Peak
  14. Summer Games
  15. Jaded
  16. Nice For What
  17. Finesse
  18. Ratchet Happy Birthday
  19. That’s How You Feel
  20. Blue Tint
  21. In My Feelings
  22. Don’t Matter to Me by Drake & Michael Jackson
  23. After Dark (Ft. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign)
  24. Final Fantasy
  25. March 14

Stream Album on iTunes