Home ALBUM Drake – Take Care

Drake – Take Care [Album + Zip]

Drake - Take Care

Drake - Take Care

Download Drake – Take Care Album Zip

Artist: Drake

Tracks: (22)

Genre: Hip-Hop

Producers: 40, Boi-1da, Chase N. Cashe, Doc McKinney, Drake, Illangelo, Jamie xx, Just Blaze, Supa Dups, T-Minus & The Weeknd

Release Date: November 15th

Year: 2011

Take Care is the second Studio Album by the American rapper and songwriter Drake which he officially released in 2011 with his music Label Lil Wayne’s label Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Entertainment, Aspire Music Group and Universal Motown Records.

The Album has guest acts by André 3000, Birdman, Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Rihanna, Tyga and The Weeknd.

Take Care was certified 6x platinum by the RIAA on September 27th, 2019 with Hit Tracks like Headllines, HYFR and many other awesome tracks on the Album.

RELATED:  Chris Brown - Graffiti [Album + Zip]

Take Care Tracklist

  1. Over My Dead Body
  2. Shot for Me
  3. Headlines
  4. Crew Love (Ft. The Weeknd)
  5. Take Care (Ft. Rihanna)
  6. Marvin’s Room
  7. Buried Alive Interlude (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  8. Under Ground Kings
  9. We’ll Be Fine (Ft. Birdman)
  10. Make Me Proud (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  11. Lord Knows (Ft. Rick Ross)
  12. Cameras
  13. Good Ones Go (Interlude)
  14. Doing It Wrong
  15. The Real Her (Ft. André 3000 & Lil Wayne)
  16. Look What You’ve Done
  17. HYFR (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  18. Practice
  19. The Ride (Ft. The Weeknd)
  20. The Motto (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  21. Hate Sleeping Alone
  22. The Motto (Remix) (Ft. Lil Wayne & Tyga)