Home ALBUM Drake – Thank Me Later

Drake – Thank Me Later [Album + Zip]

Drake - Thank Me Later

Drake - Thank Me Later

Download Drake – Thank Me Later Album Zip

Artist: Drake

Tracks: (15)

Genre: Hip-Hop

Producers: 40, Boi-1da, Francis and the Lights, Jeff Bhasker, Kanye West, Matthew Burnett, No I.D., Sidney “Omen” Brown, Swizz Beatz, Timbaland & Tone Mason

Release Date: June 15th

Year: 2010

Thank Me Later is a debut Studio Album by the American rapper and songwriter Drake which he officially released in 2010 with his music Label Lil Wayne’s label Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Entertainment, Aspire Music Group and Universal Motown Records.

The Album has guest acts by Alicia Keys, Nicki Minaj, JAY-Z, Lil Wayne, T.I. and many other prominent Artists and producers.

RELATED:  Drake - Nothing Was the Same [Album + Zip]

After releasing his break-up Mixtape So Far Gone in 2009, the rapper decided to make it official by giving something bigger to his fans. Thank Me Later was certified platinum by the RIAA on July 20th, 2010 and actually it really deserved it.

Drake – Thank Me Later Tracklist

  1. Fireworks (Ft. Alicia Keys)
  2. Karaoke
  3. The Resistance
  4. Over
  5. Show Me a Good Time
  6. Up All Night (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  7. Fancy (Ft. Swizz Beatz & T.I.)
  8. Shut It Down (Ft. The-Dream)
  9. Unforgettable (Ft. Jeezy)
  10. Light Up (Ft. JAY-Z)
  11. Miss Me (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  12. Cece’s Interlude
  13. Find Your Love
  14. Thank Me Now
  15. 9AM in Dallas